Term Dates 2018/2019
 
Autumn Term 2018
Professional Training Day Monday 3rd September 2018
Start of Term Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Years 7 & 12 return
Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Full school returns
Professional Training Day Friday 19th October 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018
End of Term Thursday 20th December 2018
Professional Training Day Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term 2019
Start of Term Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
End of Term Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term 2019
Professional Training Day Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Start of Term Wednesday 24th April 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
Professional Training Day Monday 8th July 2019
End of Term Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Term Dates 2019/2020
 
Autumn Term 2019
Professional Training Days Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Start of Term Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Years 7 & 12 return
Thursday 5th September 2019 - Full school returns
Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019
End of Term Thursday 19th December 2019
Spring Term 2020
Start of Term Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
End of Term Thursday 2nd April 2020
Professional Training Day Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term 2020
Start of Term Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
End of Term Friday 17th July 2020
Professional Training Days Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July 2020