Mrs B Stevens Headteacher
Mr M Williams Deputy Headteacher and Economics & Business Studies
Mr S Johnson Assistant Headteacher
Miss E Combes Assistant Headteacher, Music and Head of KS5
Miss H Starr Assistant Headteacher and RE
Miss N Bermejo Associate Assistant Headteacher

Mrs P Adams Mathematics
Mrs N Aitken Design & Technology (Food)
Mr G Ames Economics & Business Studies (Curriculum Leader)
Mrs A Arnold Art & Design and Achievement Director/ Head of Year 12/13
Mrs A Azzopardi Modern Foreign Languages
Miss J Bailey Art
Mrs H Bamford Drama
Miss N Bermejo Modern Foreign Languages (Curriculum Leader)
Miss H Bond PE and Head of Year 11
Miss G Cavagan Geography (Curriculum Leader)
Mr L Coventry Music
Mrs S Coventry History
Miss R Cumiskey Music
Mr G Cunningham Science (Head of Chemistry), Physics
Mrs L J Cunningham Mathematics (Curriculum Leader)
Miss R Deakin English/Head of Year 9
Mrs S Deakin Health & Social Care and Achievement Director/Head of Year 7
Mrs Y Dockney Science (Curriculum Leader), Biology (Subject Leader)
Mrs J Drummond English, Special Needs and Behaviour Support
Ms A M Edmunds Director of Visual Arts and Art and Design (Curriculum Leader)
Miss P Evans Geography
Mrs V Gardner History (Curriculum Leader)
Miss E Girle English
Miss C L Glendenning Mathematics
Mrs A A Gliniecka Mathematics
Mrs C Glover Design & Technology (Head of Graphics)
Mrs P Gough PE, Drama
Mrs S Harris English
Mrs D Hartley Economics (Subject Leader) and Head of Year 12)
Miss A Hulse Drama (Curriculum Leader)
Mr D Everitt Physics
Miss E Johnson RE
Mr S Johnson History and RE
Mrs C M Johnstone Mathematics
Mr D Kuczynski Science (Biology)
Mrs N Liddell ICT
Miss P Lucas Science (Biology)
Ms L Mexa English, Drama and Literacy Coordinator
Miss S Mills Drama and RE
Mrs C Monaghan Modern Foreign Languages and Head of Year 8
Mrs S Naughton Science (Biology)
Mr S Netherway PE
Mrs J R Nicholls PE (Curriculum Leader)
Mrs H Nield Science (Chemistry)
Mrs E Noonan English (Curriculum Leader)
Miss A Pearson PE/Mathematics
Mrs A Perry Mathematics
Mrs J Pethiyagoda Psychology
Mrs K Rentell Design & Technology (Food) and Curriculum Leader
Mrs E Rhodes English and Achievement Director/Head of Year 13
Mrs V Rogeon Science (Chemistry)
Mrs D Saunders English
Miss S Scanu Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs A Scott Joint SENDCo/English
Mrs S Smith Mathematics
Miss H Starkey Director of Music (Curriculum Leader)
Miss M Sweeney RE (Curriculum Leader)
Dr G Tennant Mathematics
Ms J Tidmarsh Joint SENDCo/English
Mrs P Wells Mathematics
Mrs R White Geography
Mr N Wiggett Science (Physics)
Ms E Wigley Design & Technology (Textiles)
Ms J Wileman History, RE
Mrs J Williams Art
Mrs K Wride Geography
Mrs S Youd Design & Technology
Mr L Zaouini ICT - Curriculum Leader

Mrs L J Bottom Admissions and Attendance Officer
Miss G Boylan Cover Supervisor
Mrs G Brockman Administrative Officer (Student Support)
Mrs C Brombley Finance & Personnel Officer
Mrs J Brookfield Curriculum Assistant (PE)
Mr A Brown School Chaplain/Youth Pastor - Volunteer
Mrs R Bryan Learning Support Assistant
Mr P Buckingham Reprographics Manager
Mrs K Carpenter Administrative Assistant (Reception)
Miss S Castle Learning Resource Centre Manager
and Work Experience Administrator
Mr R Davies Science Technician (Physics)
Miss D Deykin Clerk to Governors
Mrs J Edwards Examinations Assistant
Mrs S Emery Learning Support Assistant
Mrs W A Gare Administrative Officer
Mrs C Greeves Exams Officer & UCAS Coordinator
Mrs S Hayfron-Acquah Learning Support Assistant
Mrs L Hutson Learning Support Assistant
Mrs D Jeffers Headteacher's PA
Mrs C Macbeth Administrative Officer (SEND)
Mrs L Maple Art Technician
Mrs L McMinigal Learning Support Assistant
Mrs C Measures Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs C Moir Finance and Resource Manager
Mrs C A Munday Administrative Officer
Mr B N’Guessan Science Technician (Biology)
Ms J Newman Learning Support Assistant
Mrs C Oblein Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss L Oblein Learning Support Assistant
Mrs V Penfold Network & Systems Manager
Mrs G Perrier Administrative Assistant (Finance)
Mrs A Perrins Food & Textiles Technician
Ms S Richardson SIMS Development Manager and Data Analyst
Mr C M Russell Site Controller
Ms R Sarret Science technician (Chemistry)
Mr S Sinclair Site Manager
Mrs H Taank Administrative/Data Officer
Mrs Z Teekaram Learning Support Assistant
Mrs C Tucker Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs V Turrell Curriculum Assistant (Mathematics)
Mrs A van Daalen Network Assistant
Mrs G Webb Higher Level Teaching Assistant and LSA Coordinator
Mrs S Winter Learning Support Assistant
Mr L Witts Site Controller
Mr A Wood Learning Support Assistant
Mr A Woods Assistant Network Manager
Mrs J Yung Pupil Premium Coordinator